Search

Year to Live Course Starts June 4th!

Based on the book by the same name, as well as other works, "A Year to Live" is an online class designed to help you live fully this year...right now. The current cohort is working together from June 2020 - May 2021.

Each month you'll have a live 90-minute class w Christie & your group (normally $60)

PLUS you'll schedule a monthly half hour session for spiritual direction with Christie (usually $80). You'll also receive practice assignments & other resources.

This course is being offered on the basis of $100 per month.

Commit to the 12-month class with an initial deposit of $250 followed by $95/month for the next 10 months (Total of $1200)

OR

Register with $1000 up front for the whole year, for an additional $200 discount.

Email Christie for registration.

Group meets the 1st Thursday each month at 8:30p ET/7:30p CT/6:30p MT/5:30p PT

The half-hour individual meetings will be scheduled 1/month at mutual convenience.

Since we'll be meeting online, it's more efficient for you to get your own copy of the book A Year to Live by Stephen Levine. Christie will provide any other course materials.

0 views

@2017 by Passatininna

Proudly created with Wix.com